American Pharoah becomes first Triple Crown winner in 37 years


Congrats to Victor Espinosa, Bob Baffert and American Pharoah on winning the triple crown!!!!!!

Triple Crown winners

1919 — Sir Barton

1930 — Gallant Fox

1935 — Omaha

1937 — War Admiral

1941 — Whirlaway

1943 — Count Fleet

1946 — Assault

1948 — Citation

1973 — Secretariat

1977 — Seattle Slew

1978 — Affirmed


2015 — American Pharoah


About lankapage

We are an online publication (Educational Purpose Blog) made up largely of what we call “disintermediated” news – that is news without a spin put on it by a journalist, published as it’s delivered to Lankapage. All copyrights belong to their respective owners. Images and text owned by other copyright holders are used here under the guidelines of the Fair Use provisions of United States Copyright Law. Images and text are used here only for the education purpose and are not intended to generate income for the blog, its employees, or its students. That makes us unique. All content is delivered to you as the writer or producer intended — leaving only you to make judgments about what you read or watch, not us.

Posted on June 7, 2015, in Sri Lanka. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on American Pharoah becomes first Triple Crown winner in 37 years.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: