Cabinet Ministers of Sri Lanka 2015 official

Prime Minister

Ranil Wickremasinghe Minister of Policy Implementation &Economic Development

Cabinet Ministers

Patali Champika Ranawaka Minister of Power and Energy

Duminda Dissanayake Minister of Irrigation

Rajitha Senaratne Minister of Health

Mangala Samaraweera Minister of Foreign Affairs

Karu Jayasuriya Minister of Buddha Sasana

Rauf Hakeem Minister of Urban Development, Water Supply & Drainage

Gayantha Karunathilaka Minister of Media Information

Wijedasa Rajapakshe Minister of Justice

Sajith Premadasa Minister of Housing and Samurdhi

MKDS Gunawardena Minister of Land

Ravi karunanayka Ministers of Finance

Akila Viraj Kariyawasam Minister of Education

Rishad Bathiyudeen Minister of Industry & Commerce

Chandrani Bandara Minister of Women’s Affairs

Thalatha Athukorala Minister of Foreign Employment

D.M. Swaminathan Minister of Resettlement, Hindu Religious Affairs

P. Harrison Minister of Social Services & Social Welfare

P. Digambaram Minister of Estate Infrastructure Development

Kabir Hashim Minister of Investment Development & Highways

Ranjith Madduma Bandara Minister of Internal Transport

Gamini Jayawickrama Minister of Food Protection

Lakshman Kiriella Minister of Plantations

Arjuna Ranatunga Minister of Ports & Shipping

Naveen Dissanayaka Minister of Tourism

State Ministers

Nandimithra Ekanayake Minister of Cultural Affairs

Faizer Mustapha Minister of Aviation

Palitha Range Bandara Electricity & Power

Dilip Wedaarachchi Fisheries

Rosy Senanayake Children’s Affairs

S. Radhakrishnan Education

Rajiva Wijesinha Higher Education

Ruwan Wijewardena Defence

Niroshan Perera Youth Affairs

K. Velayuthan Plantation Industries

Deputy Ministers

Dr. Harsha de Silva Policy Implementation and Economic Development

Ajith Perera Foreign Affairs

Anoma Gamage Irrigation

Eran Wickramaratne Highways and Investment Promotion

Sujeewa Senasinghe Justice

Wasantha Senanayake Tourism

Champika Premadasa Industry & Commerce

Vijayakala Maheshwaran Women Affairs

About lankapage

We are an online publication (Educational Purpose Blog) made up largely of what we call “disintermediated” news – that is news without a spin put on it by a journalist, published as it’s delivered to Lankapage. All copyrights belong to their respective owners. Images and text owned by other copyright holders are used here under the guidelines of the Fair Use provisions of United States Copyright Law. Images and text are used here only for the education purpose and are not intended to generate income for the blog, its employees, or its students. That makes us unique. All content is delivered to you as the writer or producer intended — leaving only you to make judgments about what you read or watch, not us.

Posted on January 12, 2015, in Sri Lanka. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Cabinet Ministers of Sri Lanka 2015 official.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: