Cabinet of Sri Lanka: 25 Ministers and 10 Deputy Ministers

Cabinet of srilanka : 25 Ministers & 10 Deputy Ministers
1.Min of Finance : Dr. harsha Desilva
2.Min of Defence : General sarath Fonseka
3.Min of Health : Dr. Rajitha Senarathna
4.Min of education : Hon Kabeer hashim
5.Min of Housing & public Ammenities : Hon .Sajith Premadasa
6.Min of Trade & coperatives : Hon. Ravi karunanayka
7.Min of Foreign affairs : Hon. Mangala samaraweera
8.Min of media & Cabinet spokesperson : Hon. Gayantha Karunathilaka
9.Min of Power, Petroleum,Technology & reseach : Hon. Patalie champika ranawaka
10.Min of Justice & Legal affairs : Dr. Wijedasa Rajapaksha
11.Min of Tourism & Investment promotion : Hon. Faizer musathafa
12.Min of Ports & Avaiation :Hon. Rauff hakeem
13.Min of agriculture : Hon. Ranjith maddumabandra
14.Min of Transport & Highways : Hon. Karu jayasooriya
15.Min of Cultural,Womens & child affairs : Hon.Rosy senanayaka
16.Min of Plantation & Irrigation : Hon. Naveen Dissanayaka
17.Min of Sports & Youth affairs : Hon. Arjuna Ranathunga
18.Min of Fisheries & Disaster management: Hon.Rishad Badiyuddeen
19.Min of Postal, Telecommunication & information : Duminda Dissanayaka
20.Min.of labour affairs & foreign Employment : Hon. Niroshan Perera
21.Min.of Parlimetrary, Local government ,National management& reforms : Joeseph michel Perera
22.Min of social welfare & Disaster management : Hon.Lakshman Kiriella
23.Min of Cultural & religious Affairs : Hon.John Amarathunga
24.Min of Languages, Social integration Resettlement & Peace : Hon. M.A.Sumandhiran
25.Min of Traditional industries,Export promotion & vocational Development :M.K.D.S.Gunawardana
Deputy Ministers
1.Dep min of Finance : Eran wickramarathna
2.Dep min of education : Akila Viraj kariyawasam
3.Dep min of Health : Buddika Pathirana
4.Dep Min of Media : Hon. Sujeewa Senasinghe
5.Dep min of foreign Affairs : Hon. Ruwan wijewardana
6.Dep Min of Justice & legal affairs : Hon.Ajith P. Perera
7.Dep min of Fisheries : Hon.Palaitha Rangebandara
8.Dep min of Highways & transport ; Hon.Ajith mannapperuma
9.Dep min. of Labour & foreign Employment : Hon. Ranjan ramanayak
10.Dep Min of plantaion & Irrigation : Hon. P. Digambaram

About lankapage

We are an online publication (Educational Purpose Blog) made up largely of what we call “disintermediated” news – that is news without a spin put on it by a journalist, published as it’s delivered to Lankapage. All copyrights belong to their respective owners. Images and text owned by other copyright holders are used here under the guidelines of the Fair Use provisions of United States Copyright Law. Images and text are used here only for the education purpose and are not intended to generate income for the blog, its employees, or its students. That makes us unique. All content is delivered to you as the writer or producer intended — leaving only you to make judgments about what you read or watch, not us.

Posted on January 11, 2015, in Sri Lanka. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Cabinet of Sri Lanka: 25 Ministers and 10 Deputy Ministers.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: