Michael Jordan he’s famous for being cut from his high school basketball team

mjordan

Inspirational Story – Michael Jordan, He’s famous for being cut from his high school basketball team. He turned out to be the greatest basketball player but never let failure deter him. I love this quote…“I have missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I have lost almost 300 games. On 26 occasions I have been entrusted to take the game winning shot, and I missed. I have failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.”

About Rohan Kar

We are an online publication made up largely of what we call "disintermediated" news - that is news without a spin put on it by a journalist

Posted on February 15, 2013, in South Asia, Sri Lanka, World News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Michael Jordan he’s famous for being cut from his high school basketball team.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,750 other followers

